HTC025 Mike Hale - Lives Like Mine

Artist: Mike Hale
Released: Jun 2009
Format: LP
Pressinginfo: 300 on Black/Clear Inside Outside & 700 on Grey w/ Red Haze


01.lives like mine

02. indigo blues

03. when she loves me

04.losing ground

05. red tide

06. your heart just may

07. eager to die

08. making history today

09. all for that working hour

10. if you wanted to know

11. places everyone

12. how to walk away


“Lives Like Mine” follows up where “Broken With No Hope” leaves off taking the listener through a very personal albeit heart-wrenching journey. Mike’s music is so beautiful and this recording has Mike playing a number of songs on piano as well as acoustic guitar. Fans of Mike’s last album will not be disappointed.