Wayne Graham – ISH – Vinyl LP (limited snot green vinyl)


Brandnew WAYNE GRAHAM record “ISH” will be out 2022/11/11.

Out of stock

Categories: ,



New WAYNE GRAHAM record called ISH
This ist the very limited snot green (sometimes with black washouts)  vinyl version. (only 51 made)
We will ship all records right in time, so that they are with you on the day of release.

Comes with free download.


  1. How was your night?
  2. Misdemeanor kisses
  3. I fell in love
  4. Decorated Time
  5. Unfamiliar Road
  6. The Fall
  7. Free Lunch
  8. Taking you in
  9. Mister Green Thumb
  10. My country is the sun
  11. Scandalous Love